Battle of the Pacific & Back to the Cable

Monday, September 22nd 2014

Trade #1 – Short AUD/NZD at 1.09547

2014-09-22-AN

Price rejected at pivot. I am testing a more risky trade to follow the rejection. A little late on the entry because I was trading manually. Closed for +23 pips profit at around low of the day.

Trade #2 – Long GBP/USD at 1.63519 and 1.63501

2014-09-22-GU

Price bouncing off at moving average level after being rejected at pivot. Thought this would move back to test the pivot again at the end of the day. Closed for +6 pips and +7 pips profit respectively.

Note that I am using new trade price information label. Instead of manual label I had to do, this indicator set has a built-in dots to show where I entered and exited the trade. Red circle for short entry, Blue circle for long entry, and Grey circle for exits.

Leave a comment